Living on the Bright Side of the Street

Image

I decided that at least for today I would live on the bright side of the street., These are tough days for all of us and Sandy has hit us hard. Even though I was nowhere near that horrendous storm I have found myself becoming more and more depressed. My spirit is with them in every single way. And even though my body is paralyzed and in a wheelchair. I have decided to buck up and add my lifted spirit to help our country.

Image

To do that, I am dedicating this very colorful, healing and heartfelt prayer to anyone within my earshot And so here is my visual prayer for your health, safety and happiness.Image

I don’t know why, but I am really in the mood for  a big green salad with lots of vibrant vegetables with olive oil and vinegar dressing.

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

MMMMM….. Pineapple!Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

I’ve done some research concerning hemp and it  is so fascinating. It grows without pesticides or chemicals of any kind, makes gorgeous clothing and so many other factors. But I will leave that for another blog. 🙂

Image

And don’t forget your supplements!

Image

I hope this post gave you as much food for thought, as it did for me. Take care of yourself the best way you know how.

If you look at some of my more recent posts you will see that I have written a book and that I have posted reviews which I must say, have been thrilling for me! Take a look for yourself…

http://www.thepottymouthbook.com

Image

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

