Two Gorillas Falling Out Of Like

Image

You can insert any name that you like to be above caption. I, personally would not use the word retard because I find it very offensive but since it was already attached to the photo I left it in.  I prefer the word idiot,  jerk, dill weed, and my favorite asshole. I love these two very thoughtful  gorillas. Just two Primates in love. And now they don’t even like each other very much. Just another example of Face Book getting in the way of a perfectly fine relationship.

Take a look at the website for the book that I have written entitled Potty Mouth with the subtitle of  “A woman disabled with multiple sclerosis meets life’s challenges with courage, wisdom and a profane sense of humor.” That woman would be me and if you wish to learn a little more about my book and about me please take a look at the link below. Thank you very much.

http://www.thepottymouthbook.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Two Gorillas Falling Out Of Like

  1. lori says:

    You are hilarious! I love you!

    Lori

  2. amyshif says:

    I found your blog on twitter today and I have truly enjoyed reading your pages. I have found that MS brings out the sailor in me!

    • renaeclare says:

      hi Amy, thank you so much for taking a look at my blog. And I loved it when people respond with a comment. Take a look at the site for the book that I have written, Potty Mouth which will be released by the end of May. It is about a woman disabled with multiple sclerosis who meets life challenges with courage, wisdom and a profane sense of humor. That woman is me. You can find out more about me and about the book by going to the site. And thank you so much.
      Renae Clare
      http://www.thepottymouthbook.com/

    • renaeclare says:

      Oh yeah! MS brings up a sailor in just about everybody! That’s why I named my book Potty Mouth! thank you so much for finding my blog. We all need to have a voice and we all need to know that we’re listed to and especially if we have a chronic disease like this MF MS take care Amy,
      love Renae

  3. Elba says:

    An interesting discussion is worth comment.
    I do believe that you need to write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people
    do not discuss these subjects. To the next! Best wishes!!

  4. coloring says:

    Great site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality writing like
    yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

Leave a Reply

