The Potty Mouth Book

It’s coming down to the wire and my book will be published very shortly. I am so excited I can hardly stand it! You are going to be able to find the softcover version and the e-book version at Amazon, at Barnes & Noble and at your local bookstores. I am, at last, a published author and I have gone from a place of deep depression and thoughts of suicide to actually writing and publishing a book. Hallelujah! Go to the website below and see what the cover will look like. You can also find out information about me and about the book.
Thank you, Renae Clare

http://www.thepottymouthbook.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Potty Mouth Book

  1. Sharon salmons says:

    I can’t wait to read your book, as a person with ms I’m sure I will find pieces of myself in your book. My 13 years old grandson stays with us frequently on weekends, he loves to spar with my 80 years old mother that lives with us.One day everything she picked up she dropped and after a few times she cursed, my grandson heard her and called her potty mouth, he still calls her that one year later. I showed him your book title and he thought it was very funny.

    • renaeclare says:

      hi Sharon, thank you so much for your post about Potty Mouth and your grandson. Although I don’t think this book is going to be appropriate for a 13-year-old! That’s really very funny. I hope you are doing okay. I can’t wait for the book to finally reach an audience. It’s been a long haul. Thanks again Sharon.
      Renae Clare

Leave a Reply

