Potty Mouth is Live

Right now I’m so happy I don’t even know what to do! I’ve written a book entitled Potty Mouth, I self published and now I am holding the very first copy in my hand and it is absolutely awesome. I worked so hard getting this done and  getting a cover that I just love and it’s even gone live on Amazon! There are a few things left to do in order to get it ready for sale and of course there is a ton of marketing to do.

But the fact that I have actually written and published a book and it is in my hands is the most amazing feeling. So now boys and girls in just a couple of weeks you too can be holding this gorgeous book, Potty Mouth in your hands.it will be available in paperback and as an e-book. It’s 308 pages long.and God am I proud!

Here I am sitting in my wheelchair, paralyzed on my left side because of this god damn multiple sclerosis and having overcome a deep depression and thoughts of suicide to actually doing something so incredible, in my eyes, sitting here with my Potty Mouth I am really overcome with emotion. I hope everyone will buy a copy and read it. You’re going to love it.
http://www.thepottymouthbook.com/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Potty Mouth is Live

  1. Debbie smith says:

    I am sooo proud of you!! I can’t wait to read this book!! I can’t wait for my family to read this book!! Maybe it will help them to see the things I go through and know I am not putting on or lazy!!

    • renaeclare says:

      hi Debbie, oh my God I hope they don’t think that you’re just being lazy! It’s an insult and it hurts terribly. I know, I’ve been there. I hope the book helps you. With love,
      Renae

  2. wow that was awesome!! Hats of to you!! I will for sure be buying the book or you could just send me one for free lol I have goddamn MS too recently lost my job but on the brighter side I still am fully mobile and what you have accomplished is truly AWESOME!! and boy do you know what goes through my mind daily. Great Job!!!!! Thanks for making me laugh
    Angela Foster<3

    • renaeclare says:

      hi Angela, thank you so much for your wonderful reply to my blog. I’m sorry to hear about you losing your job and yet you seem to have a really good attitude. And that is really remarkable because MS itself has the wonderful symptom of depression to go along with it and don’t I know about that one! Have you checked out the website for my book yet? In case you’re interested here is the link: and again thank you so much
      http://www.thepottymouthbook.com/

Leave a Reply

